HOVERKART TOUR
An INSOLITES BOARD exclusive!
ACTIVITIES, RIDES, RENTALS
Welcome to Insolites Board
EVERYDAY FROM 11 am TO 8 pm!
Contact us now for Hoverboard activities! +331 42 78 25 60
NUMBER 1
In Europe for Hoverboard activities! Learn more about our services...

INSOLITES BOARD

Insolites Board has been a pioneer in hoverboarding since 2014 and has a unique concept that combines selling, renting and activities with this object from the future.

In order to learn how to ride a hoverboard safely, we have created a range of services and activities that suit everybody: private individuals or professionals!

We are the European leader in the area, have a fleet of nearly 100 hoverboards, professional activities organisers and above all a unique learning method that guarantees you to be able to ride this futuristic machine in no time!

Une randonnée insolites en hoverboard à Paris

PRIVATE INDIVIDUALS

Do you want to spend a fun and innovative moment? Enrol in our hoverboard introduction sessions now, followed by a wonderful ride into town during the HOVERBOARD TOURS. For thrills, try the E-HOCKEY or the HOVERBOARD KARTING, which will become the sports of the future! With family or friends, for a birthday or any other private event, contact Insolites Board now.

Insolites Board partenaire de Vidéo city paris 2015

PROFESSIONALS

We are the leader for hoverboard activities, have a large fleet and many professional activities organisers who can meet all your expectations. Our various activity programmes guarantee the success of any type of event. Whether you are a private company, a local authority or an event agency, do not hesitate to contact us as we offer different types of services depending on your needs.

HOVERKART TOUR

The HOVERKART TOUR is the best way to discover this new product: the HOVERKART. It is the karting version of the hoverboard! Discover this truly unique new activity now! Alone, with your friends, partner or family, for a birthday or any other private or professional event, come spend a fun, playful and innovative moment with us!

HOVERBOARD TOUR

The HOVERBOARD TOUR is unique in France and is very trendy! Try it safely during a complete introduction session thanks to which the hoverboard will hold no secrets for you. Then get on your hoverboard and go explore PARIS. Accelerate, slow down, go up curbs, ride on cobbled streets: after a 1:30 session, you will be an expert!

THE FUTURE IS NOW

Here is a proof: read the articles about us below!

Back to the future with Insolites Board

Back to the future with Insolites Board

Really, the Segway technology still stimulates the imagination of technophiles. Since its creation in 2001 by the American businessman Dean Kamen, the inventor of the Segway, the dynamic balance technology on two parallel and coaxial wheels continues to develop and evolve into new applications.

Gyroscopic skateboard: we tried the Insolites Board

Gyroscopic skateboard: we tried the Insolites Board

Is it a skateboard? A segway? No, but it's a bit of both. While the futuristic electric skateboard has become the celebrities' favorite toy and starts appearing in the streets, we tried one of the French models: the Insolites Board...

The Insolites Board: the future of urban transportation?

The Insolites Board: the future of urban transportation?

This week we are trying the Insolites Board, the electric skateboard which is already very trendy in the US. Riding this board can be learnt quickly and it is easy to use, which makes it the future of urban transportation...

Insolites board: another way to get around

Insolites board: another way to get around

Do you know the Segway and the skateboard?
L'insolites board is a bit of both. It was presented for the first time in France in Bordeaux (33) last Sunday and Monday.
This new electric mode of transportation...

Bordeaux: the Insolites board, the new electric skateboard to sneak into town

Bordeaux: the Insolites board, the new electric skateboard to sneak into town

Quentin Bonis draws crowds. On Monday, 3 pm, place de la Comédie. He presents on the Grand Théâtre forecourt two funny hourglasses lying with wheels. One black. One red. He invites the passersby to try. People gather round, staring at these unusual objects. "Bend your knees to move. Lean back to stop"

Insolites Board, the Segway-like electric skateboard

Insolites Board, the Segway-like electric skateboard

Insolites Board is a concept that reinvents the classic skateboards. After the skateboard without a board, here is an unusual model halfway between the Segway and the electric skateboard. A gadget which should allow its owner to get around town in a different way.

THEY TRUST US

CONTACT US IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR NEED A QUOTE

+331 42 78 25 60

NEED HELP?

+331 42 78 25 60

FREE SHIPPING

For every purchase of a Board

SECURE PAYMENT

Secure payment 3D Secure

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

14 days to change your mind!

Une question ?

N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message !

Not readable? Change text.
0

Start typing and press Enter to search

HOVERKART TOUR
Une exclusivité INSOLITES BOARD !
ANIMATIONS, BALADES, LOCATIONS
Bienvenue chez Insolites Board
TOUS LES JOURS DE 11h A 20h !
Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour des animations en Hoverboard ! 01 42 78 25 60
NUMERO 1
En Europe de l’animation Hoverboard ! Découvrez nos services...

INSOLITES BOARD

Pionniers de l’hoverboard depuis 2014, Insolites Board c’est un concept unique qui regroupe la vente, la location et l’animation autour de cet objet du futur.

Afin de découvrir l’hoverboard en toute sécurité, nous avons crée une gamme de services et animations qui s’adressent à tous : particuliers ou professionnels !

Leader en Europe de l’animation, nous disposons d’une flotte de près de 100 hoverboards, d’animateurs professionnels et surtout d’une méthode d’apprentissage unique qui vous garantit de maîtriser cette machine futuriste en un rien de temps !

Une randonnée insolites en hoverboard à Paris

PARTICULIERS

Envie de passer un moment fun et innovant ? Participiez dès maintenant à nos cours d’initiation en hoverboard suivi d’une superbe balade en ville lors des HOVERBOARD TOURS. Pour des sensations fortes, optez pour le E-HOCKEY ou le HOVERBOARD KARTING, qui vont s’imposer comme les sports du futur ! En famille ou entre amis, pour un anniversaire ou tout autre événement privé, faites appel à Insolites Board dès maintenant.

Insolites Board partenaire de Vidéo city paris 2015

PROFESSIONNELS

En tant que leader de l’animation en hoverboard, nous disposons d’une large flotte et de nombreux animateurs professionnels capables de répondre à toutes vos attentes.  Nos divers programmes d’animation sont des garanties de succès pour tout type d’événement. Que vous soyez une société privée, une collectivité ou encore une agence événementielle, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter nous disposons de prestations adaptées.

HOVERKART TOUR

L’HOVERKART TOUR c’est la meilleure manière de découvrir ce nouveau produit qu’est l’HOVERKART, la version karting de l’hoverboard ! Embarquez dès maintenant pour cette nouvelle activité unique au monde ! Seul, entre amis, en couple, en famille, pour un anniversaire ou tout autre événement particulier ou pro, venez passer un moment fun, ludique et innovant avec nous !

HOVERBOARD TOUR

Unique en France, l’HOVERBOARD TOUR c’est LA sensation du moment ! Bénéficiez en toute sécurité d’un cours d’initiation complet à l’issue duquel l’hoverboard n’aura plus de secrets pour vous. Partez ensuite à la découverte de PARIS aux commandes de votre HOVERBOARD. Accélérer, freiner, monter un trottoir, passer des routes pavées, au bout d’1h30 d’activité vous serez un expert !

Le futur, c’est maintenant

La preuve : on parle de nous !

Retour vers le futur avec Insolite Board

Retour vers le futur avec Insolite Board

Décidément, la technologie du gyropode excite toujours l'imagination des technophiles. Depuis sa mise au point, en 2001, par l'homme d'affaires américain Dean Kamen, inventeur du Segway , la technologie d'équilibre dynamique sur deux roues parallèles et coaxiales ne cesse d'évoluer et de prendre de nouveaux visages.

Skateboard gyroscopique: nous avons testé l'Insolites Board

Skateboard gyroscopique: nous avons testé l'Insolites Board

C’est un skate? Un segway? Non, mais un peu des deux à la fois. Alors que la board électrique du futur est devenue le jouet préféré des célébrités et commence à faire son apparition dans nos rues, nous avons testé l’un des modèles français: l’Insolites Board...

L'Insolites Board : le futur du déplacement urbain ?

L'Insolites Board : le futur du déplacement urbain ?

Cette semaine nous testons l'Insolite Board, la planche électrique qui fait déjà fureur aux Etats-Unis. La rapidité de maîtrise et la facilité d'utilisation font de cette planche le futur du déplacement urbain...

Insolites board : une autre façon de se déplacer

Insolites board : une autre façon de se déplacer

Tu connais le gyropode et le skateboard ?
L'insolites board est un mélange des 2. Il a été présenté pour la première fois en France à Bordeaux (33), dimanche et lundi.
Ce nouveau mode de transport électrique...

Bordeaux : l’Insolite board, le nouveau skate board électrique pour se faufiler en ville

Bordeaux : l’Insolite board, le nouveau skate board électrique pour se faufiler en ville

Quentin Bonis attire les foules. Ce lundi, 15 heures, place de la Comédie. Il présente sur le parvis du Grand Théâtre deux drôles de sabliers couchés avec des roues. Un noir. Un rouge. Il invite les passants à essayer. Le public s'agglutine, les yeux rivés sur les bestioles. « Plie les genoux pour avancer. Bascule en arrière pour t'arrêter »

Insolites Board, le Skate électrique à la Segway

Insolites Board, le Skate électrique à la Segway

Insolite Board est un concept qui réinvente les skateboard classique. Après le skateboard sans planche, voici un modèle insolite à mi-chemin entre gyropode et skate électrique. Un gadget qui devrait permettre à son propriétaire de se déplacer autrement en ville.

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

CONTACTEZ NOUS POUR TOUTES QUESTIONS OU DEMANDES DE DEVIS

01 42 78 25 60

BESOIN D'AIDE ?

01 42 78 25 60

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS

Pour tout achat d’une Board

PAIEMENT SECURISE

Paiement sécurisé 3D Secure

SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSE

14 jours pour changer d’avis !